Latest Products https://www.misindiahotelware.com Latest Products Thu, 28 May 2020 18:15:22 +0530 en-us https://www.misindiahotelware.com Buffet Counter https://www.misindiahotelware.com/buffet-counter.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/buffet-counter.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Counter https://www.misindiahotelware.com/chaat-counter.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/chaat-counter.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream Counter https://www.misindiahotelware.com/ice-cream-counter.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/ice-cream-counter.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mocktail Counter https://www.misindiahotelware.com/mocktail-counter.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/mocktail-counter.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salad Counter https://www.misindiahotelware.com/salad-counter.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/salad-counter.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Trolley https://www.misindiahotelware.com/food-serving-trolley.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/food-serving-trolley.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Box Covers https://www.misindiahotelware.com/tissue-box-covers.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/tissue-box-covers.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Display Counters https://www.misindiahotelware.com/display-counters.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/display-counters.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Products https://www.misindiahotelware.com/bar-products.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/bar-products.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bottles https://www.misindiahotelware.com/copper-bottles.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/copper-bottles.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Kitchen Set https://www.misindiahotelware.com/copper-kitchen-set.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/copper-kitchen-set.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bottles https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-bottles.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-bottles.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bowls https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-bowls.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-bowls.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Colanders https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-colanders.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-colanders.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Panel Sheets https://www.misindiahotelware.com/wall-panel-sheets.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/wall-panel-sheets.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Lunch Boxes https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-lunch-boxes.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-lunch-boxes.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Ice Bucket https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-ice-bucket.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-ice-bucket.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Water Bucket https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-water-bucket.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-water-bucket.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/printed-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Elegant Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/elegant-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/elegant-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mist Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/mist-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/mist-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/plain-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/royal-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/royal-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/seamless-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/seamless-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/hammered-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/hammered-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/designer-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/designer-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Royal Copper Steel Dinner Set https://www.misindiahotelware.com/royal-copper-steel-dinner-set.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/royal-copper-steel-dinner-set.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Steel Thali Set https://www.misindiahotelware.com/copper-steel-thali-set.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/copper-steel-thali-set.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Copper Steel Dinner Set https://www.misindiahotelware.com/brown-copper-steel-dinner-set.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/brown-copper-steel-dinner-set.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Napkin Holder https://www.misindiahotelware.com/paper-napkin-holder.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/paper-napkin-holder.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Designer Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-designer-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-designer-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Soup Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-soup-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-soup-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-mixing-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-mixing-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kitchen Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-kitchen-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-kitchen-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Serving Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-serving-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-serving-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Multicolor Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-multicolor-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-multicolor-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Microwave Safe Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-microwave-safe-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-microwave-safe-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Basin Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-basin-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-basin-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Round Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-round-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-round-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sliver Stainless Steel Lunch Box https://www.misindiahotelware.com/sliver-stainless-steel-lunch-box.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/sliver-stainless-steel-lunch-box.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Stainless Steel Lunch Box https://www.misindiahotelware.com/blue-stainless-steel-lunch-box.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/blue-stainless-steel-lunch-box.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Floor Wiper https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-floor-wiper.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-floor-wiper.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hammered Diamond Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/hammered-diamond-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/hammered-diamond-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vintage Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/vintage-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/vintage-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/antique-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/antique-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Embossed Copper Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/embossed-copper-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/embossed-copper-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Stainless Steel Bottle https://www.misindiahotelware.com/plain-stainless-steel-bottle.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/plain-stainless-steel-bottle.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Dinner Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-dinner-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-dinner-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fruit Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-fruit-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-fruit-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Mini Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-mini-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-mini-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Whip Bowl https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-whip-bowl.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-whip-bowl.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cutlery Stand https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-cutlery-stand.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-cutlery-stand.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Spice Box https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-masala-dani.htm https://www.misindiahotelware.com/stainless-steel-masala-dani.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530